unnamed

Thank you Jim for your contribution, it’s very appreciated !

About my Cerebral Palsy Awareness Bracelet

My name is  Iris Aguilar, I’m a 24 old woman and I have Cerebral Palsy and I’m online fundraising. I  have designed Cerebral Palsy Awareness bracelets.  I have always wanted to do  something to bring awareness towards Cerebral Palsy, while raising some proceeds for different charities from around the world.My Cerebral Palsy Awareness Bracelet  is a great way to show your support. My bracelet comes with  a personally designed pendant with a lime leather band, that has a sliding knot, so it can fixed to any sized wrist, complete with a small green gift pouch.  The Pendant design has a girl in a wheelchair with wings and the words Cerebral Palsy Awareness on it.

I’m giving some  proceeds to charities . The Forget Me Not Hospice in London and the Provail Organization in Seattle, Washington .  I have 100 bracelets to sell

Buy Here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/resilientgal

or you can send a payment of $17.14 via paypal to resilientgal@gmail.com

