11911221_10152957993721400_1882327537_n

My first International customer all the way  from Canada, Thank you for your support!

About my Cerebral Palsy Awareness Bracelet

My name is  Iris Aguilar, I’m a 24 old woman and I have Cerebral Palsy and I’m online fundraising. I  have designed Cerebral Palsy Awareness bracelets.  I have always wanted to do  something to bring awareness towards Cerebral Palsy, while raising some proceeds for different charities from around the world.My Cerebral Palsy Awareness Bracelet  is a great way to show your support. My bracelet comes with  a personally designed pendant with a lime leather band, that has a sliding knot, so it can fixed to any sized wrist, complete with a small green gift pouch.  The Pendant design has a girl in a wheelchair with wings and the words Cerebral Palsy Awareness on it.

I’m giving  proceeds to charities from around the world. Each batches of 100 pendants will contribute to at least two different charities. The Forget Me Not Children’s Hospice in Yorkshire and the Provail Organization in Seattle, Washington will be the first charities to benefit from my bracelets. Hopefully, I will raise around $486.00( £ 318),for my first 100 batch of bracelets. Each charity will get around $241.00 (£155.00).My bracelets would make a great gift, especially since it’s a gift that keeps on giving. $14.64+S&H. Buy Here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/resilientgal

or you can send a payment of $17.14 via paypal to resilientgal@gmail.com

